Upcoming Events

The following events are planned at our golf club. For a complete month by month view please click on the link at the bottom of the page.

2018 River Forest Club Championship begins Saturday, July 14, 2018
Please contact the Pro Shop with any questions, 724-295-2217

2018 Live Entertainment -

Reservations requested 724-295-2298
  • Get a Grip - Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 - 10:00 pm
  • Andy Mangini - Friday, July 27, 2018  6:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Get a Grip - Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:00 - 10:00 pm
  • Doug Carnahan - Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Andy Mangini - Friday, August 24, 2018  6:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Get a Grip - Saturday, September 8, 2018  7:00 - 10 pm
  • Amanda Noah - Friday, September 14, 2018 6:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Andy Mangini - Friday, September 28, 2018  6:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Andy Mangini - Friday, October 26, 2018  6:30 - 9:30 pm


For more details call the office at 724-295-2298.

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Bernent Shower (BR)

July 22, 2018
1:00pm

Guest Event

Frank Arabia Outing

July 27, 2018
1:00pm

Golf Outing

FHS Reunion (BR)

July 27, 2018
5:00pm

Guest Event

Live Entertainment with Andy (GR)

July 27, 2018
6:30pm

Live Entertainment

Elks Outing

July 28, 2018
1:00pm

Golf Outing